play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Suffolk Cars

At Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Suffolk Cars

Suffolk Cars
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Nelson M on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top of the range customer service, brilliant and very friendly, couldn’t be happier


  • 5

    Fist place to go for a used vehicle

    By Kieth M on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly straightforward reliable cars les. I now have exactly what I wanted at exactly the right pric eif ever I need another vehicle I’ll go back and see Eddie


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Alison P on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and prompt service. Super value for money. Swift and efficient dealing.


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By Mellisa C on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Eddy was so helpful and gave added extras!! Will definitely use again


  • 5

    Highly recommend Suffolk cars!

    By Luke G on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car today and have to say was so quick and easy thanks to Suffolk cars team. Seriously I highly recommend they really helped me a lot and gave the best advice. Thank you so much

    Reply from Suffolk Cars on 19/09/19

    Thank you for your review. Looking forward seeing you on your collection day.


  • 5

    Outstanding - Very Impressed& Highly Recommended

    By Sam K on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service when purchasing a Qashqai was outstanding, the whole experience was positive, easy and pleasant - very impressed with the extra service of dropping my car to my home. As standard I got a 3 months parts and labour warranty but was sceptical as I have found these to be questionable - But credit where credit is due - a couple of weeks after buying my car I had a problem with the exhaust and contacted Suffolk Cars, they were most obliging asking me to pop it in straight away and that they would get it resolved - they also offered me a hire car. I dropped the car off and in less than 2 days it was ready to collect - I picked it up with a shiny new exhaust eliminating the issue. In my opinion an organisation is not judged for the issues but for the way in which it resolves them and Suffolk Cars have been outstanding. As Mr Fussy at the best of times I am glad to have finally found a garage that I trust so will buy all cars here from now on. Thanks Guys -Keep up the great work!

    Reply from Suffolk Cars on 19/09/19

    Thank your very much for your kind words. We are glad that we have delivered exceptional customer service once again.


  • 5

    5 star job for the guys

    By Heidi W on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales manager was awesome couldn't fault him..... Ended up buying 2 cars.... He has the patiences of a Saint.... Definitely worth a visit

    Reply from Suffolk Cars on 19/09/19

    Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with your experience with us.


  • 5

    great guys

    By Brady W on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful guys making a good impression

    Reply from Suffolk Cars on 19/09/19

    Thank you for your kind words. It really means a lot to us that we deliver exceptional customer service.


  • 5

    Fantasticm, friendly, helpful

    By Rachael H on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly! Sold me a lovely car with the security of a great warranty. Gave me a lovely coffee as well

    Reply from Suffolk Cars on 19/09/19

    Thank you very much for your review. It makes us very proud that we have satisfied another customer. You are welcome to come and grab one of these coffees anytime you are in the area.


  • 5

    Buying a first car

    By Jasmine P on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We came to Suffolk Cars to look at some cars that we saw online, for a first car. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and reassured us that the car was in great condition with all the relevant paperwork. They allowed us space and time to test out the car to make sure it was right. Very good.

    Reply from Suffolk Cars on 24/08/19

    Thank you for your kind words. It means a lot to us that we are as fair as possible and all our customers are happy.


‹ Prev Next ›