play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Suffolk Cars

At Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Suffolk Cars

Suffolk Cars
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Angela H on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, made us feel very at ease and under no pressure. Great coffee too !


  • 5

    Great Car Sales with lovely owners!

    By Silvia M on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this car sales, Eddie & his Wife made us very welcome. The car was great price, exactly what I was looking for. Really nice to deal with genuine honest people as I’ve had a few bad experiences in the past. I will definitely return when I need another car and will recommend to all. Thank you for the lovely coffee & chocolates, a really nice touch whilst we were waiting. A massive thank you to lovely people with a great selection of cars. 😃


  • 5

    Amazing man!

    By Anastasia C on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made me feel completely at ease. Recently had an accident, and the owner was helpful and making me feel comfortable at finding a new car!


  • 5

    Genuinely excellent service

    By Timothy H on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Headed over from lowestoft to buy a fiesta on Thursday, when we got there we were told the alternator just needed checking it won't be long. Turned out it needed new alternator which also caused some other issues that needed fixing. They dropped us off in town while the initial work was being sorted so we could go for a wander etc, the work wouldn't be finished by the end of the day so just gave us a courtesy car to take home and bring back when the work was completed. We hadn't even bought the car at this point but we were still provided with a courtesy car anyway. The service was fantastic throughout the past few days, the car's a really good drive well presented and I've got peace of mind that it's also got a new alternator. The people here are warm and friendly and made us feel incredibly welcome and genuinely interested in helping us out. I can't recommend Suffolk Cars enough, friendly atmosphere, excellent customer service, all round fantastic.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Nelson M on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top of the range customer service, brilliant and very friendly, couldn’t be happier


  • 5

    Fist place to go for a used vehicle

    By Kieth M on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly straightforward reliable cars les. I now have exactly what I wanted at exactly the right pric eif ever I need another vehicle I’ll go back and see Eddie


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Alison P on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and prompt service. Super value for money. Swift and efficient dealing.


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By Mellisa C on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Eddy was so helpful and gave added extras!! Will definitely use again


  • 5

    Highly recommend Suffolk cars!

    By Luke G on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car today and have to say was so quick and easy thanks to Suffolk cars team. Seriously I highly recommend they really helped me a lot and gave the best advice. Thank you so much

    Reply from Suffolk Cars on 19/09/19

    Thank you for your review. Looking forward seeing you on your collection day.


  • 5

    Outstanding - Very Impressed& Highly Recommended

    By Sam K on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service when purchasing a Qashqai was outstanding, the whole experience was positive, easy and pleasant - very impressed with the extra service of dropping my car to my home. As standard I got a 3 months parts and labour warranty but was sceptical as I have found these to be questionable - But credit where credit is due - a couple of weeks after buying my car I had a problem with the exhaust and contacted Suffolk Cars, they were most obliging asking me to pop it in straight away and that they would get it resolved - they also offered me a hire car. I dropped the car off and in less than 2 days it was ready to collect - I picked it up with a shiny new exhaust eliminating the issue. In my opinion an organisation is not judged for the issues but for the way in which it resolves them and Suffolk Cars have been outstanding. As Mr Fussy at the best of times I am glad to have finally found a garage that I trust so will buy all cars here from now on. Thanks Guys -Keep up the great work!

    Reply from Suffolk Cars on 19/09/19

    Thank your very much for your kind words. We are glad that we have delivered exceptional customer service once again.


‹ Prev Next ›